Styrelse 

 


 

Ordförande:

Leif Hörlin

Torpakolonin 

070-6364299

magerlund@tele2.se

   


 

Kassör:

Pirjo Gustafson

Örgryte Koloniträdgårdar

070-8815346

pipigu66@gmail.com

 


   

Sekreterare:

Marie Anneling

Delsjöns Koloniförening

070-3925870

marie.anneling@telia.com

   


 

 Billdalskolonin

Ordinarie:

Birgitta Grunditz

070-5860986 

birgitta.grunditz56@gmail.com

 

 Suppleant:

Rolf Källström

072-3637623 

rolf.kallstrom@gmail.com

  


 

Delsjöns Koloniförening

Ordinarie:

Eva Falk

070-4833017

evafalk35@hotmail.com

  

Suppleant:

Marie Anneling

070-3925870

marie.anneling@telia.com

  


 

Ekåsens Fritidsby 

Ordinarie:

Vakant 

 

Suppleant:

Vakant

 

 

 


 

Fagerdals Fritidsby 

Ordinarie:

Britt Hansson

073-0631183

britt.hansson@vgregion.se

 

Suppleant: 

Patrik Ljungberg

073-9180074

patrikljungberg78@gmail.com

   


 

Gunnesby Koloniträdgårdar

Ordinarie: 

Annelie Albertsson

070-8115849

annelie.albertsson74@gmail.com

   

Suppleant:

Vakant

 

 


 

Hisingsparkens kolonistugeförening

Ordinarie:

Inga-lill Henriksdotter

076-1199900

ingalill.henriksdotter@gmail.com

 

Suppleant:

Helge Berntsson

073-8090879

helge.berntsson@hotmail.se

   


 

Klaras Ängar 

Ordinarie: 

Leif Lamberg

070-6858587

leif.lamberg@outlook.com

 

Suppleant:

Marie Hansen

073-0923463

mariehansen50@hotmail.com

 


 

Lundby Koloniträdgårdar

Ordinarie: 

Joakim Karlsson

076-8787848

jokke­_karlsson@hotmail.com

 

Suppleant:

Tanja von Schuppler

070-9174876

tanjapvs@gmail.com 

  


 

Lärjehed Fritidsområde

Ordinarie:

Vivi-Anne Berglund

070-7148820

kronet59@gmail.com

  

Suppleant:

Birgitta Chai

070-3539334

birgitta.49@hotmail.com

 


 

Sillviks Havskoloni (f.d Lilleby)

Ordinarie:

Nalle Almerson

070-6218796

sven.almerson2@gmail.com

 

Suppleant:

Camilla Wictorsson

070-5983076

sillvik19@gmail.com

 


 

 Slottsskogskolonien

Ordinarie:

Tore Norrby

070-3131387

torenorrby@gmail.com

 

Suppleant:

Sven Öresjö

072-5332604

sven.oresjo@live.se

  


 

Stora Varholmens Havsbadskoloni

Ordinarie:

Lars-Göran Unger

070-3017218

larsgoranunger@gmail.com

  

Suppleant:

Anders Bergsten

 

 

   


 

Sörbackens Koloniområde

Ordinarie:

Tim Van Loo

070-5268242 

timvl@comhem.se

 

Suppleant:

Kristina Alvåker

070-1511937 

kristina.alvaker@gmail.com

     


 

Torpakolonin

Ordinarie:

John Sondell

070-3610003

john.sondell@hotmail.com

 

 

Suppleant: 

Jennie Hulth

073-0223222

jennie.e.hulth@gmail.com

     


 

Torslanda Havsbadskoloni

Ordinarie:

Lena Johansson

070-3431255

lenamariejohansson@msn.com

 

Suppleant: 

Olle Hagberg

070-8185523

olle.j.hagberg@vgregion.se

  


 

Välens Koloniförening

Ordinarie:

Claes Borgström

070-6251811

251800@telia.com

 

Suppleant:

Claes-Åke Pettersson

073-0444265

 

 


 

Änggårdskolonin

Ordinarie:

Marja Wallmark

073-9565711

marja.wallmark@gmail.com

  

Suppleant:

Maria Falk

073-5930210    

ullamariafalk@outlook.com  

 


 

Änggårdens Odlareförening

Ordinarie:

Vakant

 

 

 Suppleant:

Vakant

 

 

  


 

Örgryte Koloniträdgårdar

Ordinarie: 

Catharina Broberg

070-9208592

cattebroberg@gmail.com

 

 Suppleant:

Pirjo Gustafson

070-8815346

pipigu66@gmail.com