Styrelse 

 


 

Ordförande:

Leif Hörlin

Torpakolonin 

070-6364299

magerlund@tele2.se 

  


 

Kassör:

Ann-Britt Redenheim

Gunnesby Koloniträdgårdar  

073-3808447  

or-met@hotmail.com

 


  

Sekreterare:

Catharina Broberg

Örgryte Koloniträdgårdar

070-9208592

cattebroberg@gmail.com

 


 Billdalskolonin

Ordinarie:

Kay Lundin

 

kay.lundin@hotmail.com

 

Suppleant:

Tomas Canebring 

070-3820557

tomas.canebring@teliacompany.com 

  


Delsjöns Koloniförening

Ordinarie:

Marie Anneling

070-3925870      

marie.anneling@telia.com 

 

Suppleant:

Ulf Bornstein

070-5166836    

ulf.bornstein@gmail.com

 


Ekåsens Fritidsby 

Ordinarie:

Berith Jägnert

070-7280775     

berit.jagnert@telia.com 

 

Suppleant:

Barbro Carlsson            

070-6032171   

barbro_judo@hotmail.com 

 


Fagerdals Fritidsby 

Ordinarie:

Karl-Erik Niklasson

073-6564981    

 

 

Suppleant: 

Susanne Granbacke

 

 

 


Gunnesby Koloniträdgårdar

Ordinarie: 

Ann-Britt Redenheim

073-3808447    

or-met@hotmail.com 

 

Suppleant:

Lena Johansson

070-6202544    

lena.johansson@lansalarm.se 

 


Hisingsparkens kolonistugeförening

Ordinarie:

Barbro Bejke

076-0360943

bbejke@hotmail.com

 

Suppleant:

Eva Rundqvist

 

evamariarundqvist@gmail.com

  


Klaras Ängar 

Ordinarie: 

Susanne Rikner

070-6856125 

sus917@hotmail.com

 

Suppleant:

Katarina Börjesson

070-2553669    

katmbz@gmail.com 

 


Lilleby Fritidsby

Ordinarie: 

Sven Almerson

 

sven.almerson@gmail.com 

 

 

 

Suppleant:

Camilla Wictorsson  

031-208570    

camilla.wictorsson@familjebostader.se 

 


Lundby Koloniträdgårdar

Ordinarie: 

Tanja von Schuppler

070-9174876     

tanjapvs@gmail.com 

 

Suppleant:

Jocke Karlsson

 

jocke­_karlsson@hotmail.com

 

 


Lärjehed Fritidsområde

Ordinarie:

Vivi-Anne Berglund

 

vivianne@larjehed.se

 

Suppleant:

Carina Ghazanfary

 

carina@larjehed.se

 


Slottsskogskolonien

Ordinarie:

Kerstin Gröning

070-9282523  

info@kerstingroning.se

 

Suppleant:

Anna Törnberg

073-0665610  

abrakadabra.anna@gmail.com

 


Stora Varholmens Havsbadskoloni

Ordinarie:

Lars Pettersson

070-8473315  

lasse.saljare@gmail.com

 

Suppleant:

 

 

 

 

 


Sörbackens Koloniområde

Ordinarie:

Tim Van Loo

 

timvl@comhem.se

 

Suppleant:

Kristina Alvåker

 

kristina.alvaker@gmail.com

     


Torpakolonin

Ordinarie:

Pia Sjöberg

076-1412506  

torpakolonin2016@gmail.com

 

Suppleant: 

Monika Johansson

070-4624086

monika.johansson@angered.goteborg.se   

  


Torslanda Havsbadskoloni

Ordinarie:

Lena Johansson

 
lenamariejohansson@msn.com

 

Suppleant: 

Olle Hagberg

070-8185523

olle.j.hagberg@vgregion.se 

  


Välens Koloniförening

Ordinarie:

Berne Hultin

070-8879513

berne.hultin@gmail.com

 

Suppleant:

Claes Borgström

070-6251811

251800@telia.com

 


Änggårdskolonin

Ordinarie:

Marja Wallmark

073-9565711

marja.wallmark@gmail.com

  

Suppleant:

Maria Falk

073-5930210    

maria_falk@hotmail.com  

 


Änggårdens Odlareförening

Ordinarie:

Mats Ersson

070-9590126

mats.j.ersson@gmail.com

 

 

 Suppleant:

 

 

 

 


Örgryte Koloniträdgårdar

Ordinarie: 

Katarina Mühlenbock

070-2789356    

katarina.muhlenbock@telia.com

 

 

Suppleant:

Catharina Broberg

070-9208592  

cattebroberg@gmail.com