Styrelse 

 


 

Ordförande:

Leif Hörlin

Torpakolonin 

070-6364299

magerlund@tele2.se

   


 

Kassör:

Anna Redenheim

 

073-3808447  

or-met@hotmail.com

  


   

Sekreterare:

Tanja von Schuppler

Lundby Koloniträdgårdar 

070-9174876

tanjapvs@gmail.com

   


 

 Billdalskolonin

Ordinarie:

Birgitta Grunditz

070-5860986 

birgitta.grunditz56@gmail.com

 

 Suppleant:

Rolf Källström

072-3637623 

rolf.kallstrom@gmail.com

  


 

Delsjöns Koloniförening

Ordinarie:

Marie Anneling

070-3925870      

marie.anneling@telia.com 

 

Suppleant:

Ulf Bornstein

070-5166836    

ulf.bornstein@gmail.com

 


 

Ekåsens Fritidsby 

Ordinarie:

Berith Jägnert-Johansson

070-7280775    

berit.jagnert@telia.com 

 

Suppleant:

Vakant

 

 

 


 

Fagerdals Fritidsby 

Ordinarie:

 

Kerstin Dahlberg

 070-5500224

kerstin.a.dahlberg@bredband.net

   

 

 

Suppleant: 

Vakant

   


 

Gunnesby Koloniträdgårdar

Ordinarie: 

Lena Johansson

070-6202544

lena.johansson@lansalarm.se

 

 

  

Suppleant:

Anna Redenheim

073-3808447

or-met@hotmail.com 

 


 

Hisingsparkens kolonistugeförening

Ordinarie:

Ingalill Henriksdotter

076-1199900

ingalill.henriksdotter@gmail.com

 

Suppleant:

Vakant

 

 

  


 

Klaras Ängar 

Ordinarie: 

Leif Lamberg

 

leif.lamberg@outlook.com

 

Suppleant:

Anna Edell

073-5242750 

anna1edell@gmail.com

 


 

Lundby Koloniträdgårdar

Ordinarie: 

Tanja von Schuppler

070-9174876     

tanjapvs@gmail.com 

 

Suppleant:

Jocke Karlsson

076-8787848 

jokke­_karlsson@hotmail.com

  


 

Lärjehed Fritidsområde

Ordinarie:

Vivi-Anne Berglund

070-7148820

ivab@comhem.se 

  

Suppleant:

Vakant

 


 

Sillviks Havskoloni (f.d Lilleby)

Ordinarie:

Sven Almerson

076-0506654

sven.almerson2@gmail.com

 

Suppleant:

Camilla Wictorsson

070-5983076

camilla.wictorsson@familjebostader.se

 


 

 Slottsskogskolonien

Ordinarie:

Kerstin Gröning

070-9282523  

info@kerstingroning.se

 

Suppleant:

Sven Öresjö

072-5332604

sven.oresjo@live.se

  


 

Stora Varholmens Havsbadskoloni

Ordinarie:

Lars-Göran Unger

070-3017218

larsgoranunger@gmail.com

  

Suppleant:

Anders Bergsten

 

 

   


 

Sörbackens Koloniområde

Ordinarie:

Tim Van Loo

070-5268242 

timvl@comhem.se

 

Suppleant:

Kristina Alvåker

070-1511937 

kristina.alvaker@gmail.com

     


 

Torpakolonin

Ordinarie:

Monika Johansson

070-4624086

monika.johansson@angered.goteborg.se

 

 

Suppleant: 

Johanna Sjöstrand

076-6313115

johanna.b.sjostrand@gmail.com

     


 

Torslanda Havsbadskoloni

Ordinarie:

Lena Johansson

070-3431255

lenamariejohansson@msn.com

 

Suppleant: 

Jessica Olsson

 

jessicaeriksson@yahoo.se

  


 

Välens Koloniförening

Ordinarie:

Berne Hultin

070-8879513

berne.hultin@gmail.com

 

Suppleant:

Claes Borgström

070-6251811

251800@telia.com

 


 

Änggårdskolonin

Ordinarie:

Marja Wallmark

073-9565711

marja.wallmark@gmail.com

  

Suppleant:

Maria Falk

073-5930210    

maria_falk@hotmail.com  

 


 

Änggårdens Odlareförening

Ordinarie:

Vakant

 

 

 Suppleant:

Vakant

 

 

  


 

Örgryte Koloniträdgårdar

Ordinarie: 

Jonna Johansson

 076-2293703

neonilla_907@hotmail.com

 

 Suppleant:

Catharina Broberg

070-9208592  

cattebroberg@gmail.com